The Best-Ever Quote About Ayn Rand

I do truly appreciate the novel Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. It’s a classic that I enjoyed, and that I highly recommend you take the time (and I do mean A LOT of time) to read. However, I do also appreciate this quote posted on the blog “101 Books” and agree with it wholeheartedly.

If you’re interested, check out what else is on my reading list.

101 Books

I’ll be honest. I don’t know who John Rogers is, but if this isn’t the best-ever quote about Ayn Rand then I don’t know what is.

If you love Ayn Rand, well, sorry. We’ll be back to the normally scheduled programming tomorrow.

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

